Some Times it Just Happens in Front of You

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Yesterday when I went into the city, the first stop was the State Library of Victoria, and I wanted to take some photos of the front of the building, you know to see how much I could fit in.  As I was doing that, all of a sudden this woman came from behind with a beautiful dress on.  

LeanneCole-city-20131107-0121I had to take photos, I did.  She was with other people and they were there for a photo shoot, I couldn’t believe my luck.  The dress was so stunning, though I did make some changes to it.  It didn’t go out the back that much, so I made it do that more.  

The photo has been manipulated a lot.  I wanted to create something else.  I love the way she is walking towards it.  I would love to use the library a lot more for photos, and I am…

View original post 63 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

