Monochrome Madness Week 14

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

This week there has been a very steady stream of emails, so many.  I hope you enjoy this weeks Monochrome Madness, our biggest so far.

LeanneCole-lorne-australia-waves-rocks-6204

I’m afraid this isn’t a new image.  I decided that I might go through my archives.  I have been wanting to get down to the coast to get some images, but haven’t had a chance.  I thought I might see what an image with waves and such would like in monochrome.  I do like it and I think I will try and head down the coast this winter, see what I find.

leaves-web

Here is Laura Macky‘s image for this week and you can read about her image in her post, Dance of Light.

This has been a huge week and we have had so many entries.  It is great putting it together, but I do have one request.  Quite a few are sending…

View original post 619 more words

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

