Tuesday’s Bits and Bobs: Slowing Down

Lovely stuff!

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Things are slowing slowing down. It is nice to be able to catch my breath.  Easter is a welcome break this year, I’m looking forward to just taking things easy.

Blood moon

According to the app on my phone, “Phases of the Moon”, this Saturday night is going to be another blood moon.  I am so happy that I’ve been lent the 150-600mm Tamron Lens from Maxwell International Australia so I can try it out on the blood moon.  The last one was a disaster here, it was too overcast and we hardly got anything. Unfortunately the forecast is for similar weather this Saturday night, so I might have to do a rethink and go somewhere else.  Not sure where yet, but away from the bad weather.

Newsletter

I really want to do this newsletter, but it is proving to be difficult finding the time, soLeanneCole-lilies-20130901-8377 I am making the…

View original post 540 more words

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

